OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Megatuuli Oy

Tuulivoimakehityksen

Toimialajohtaja

Lauri Lammivaara

lauri.lammivaara@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 498

Projektijohtaja

Marko Sihvonen

marko.sihvonen@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 497

Hankekehitysjohtaja

Kalle Sivill

kalle.sivill@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 541 6105

Projektipäällikkö

Henna Hyttinen

henna.hyttinen@megatuuli.fi

+358 405 330 491

Projektipäällikkö

Eero Vehka-aho

eero.vehka-aho@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 533 8834

Projektipäällikkö

Ari Kärkkäinen

ari.karkkainen@megatuuli.fi
+358 40 568 2043

Maankäyttöpäällikkö

Jari Heiskari

+358 400 913 410

jari.heiskari@megatuuli.fi

Projektikoordinaattori

Iida Willberg

iida.willberg@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 533 9742

Projektikoordinaattori

Topi Marttila

topi.marttila@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 845 5808


Projektiassistentti

Peter Sihvonen

peter.sihvonen@megatuuli.fi

+358 400 800 501

Käyntiosoite

Esterinportti 1, 00240 HELSINKI