Megatuuli Oy

Toimitusjohtaja

Lauri Lammivaara

lauri.lammivaara@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 498

 

Sijoittajasuhteet, PPA

Seppo Savolainen

seppo.savolainen@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 7445510

 

Projektijohtaja

Marko Sihvonen

marko.sihvonen@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 497

Hankekehitysjohtaja

Kalle Sivill

kalle.sivill@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 541 6105

 

Projektipäällikkö

Maria Jussila

vanhempainvapaalla

Projektipäällikkö

Henna Hyttinen

henna.hyttinen@megatuuli.fi

+358 405 330 491

Projektipäällikkö

Eero Vehka-aho

eero.vehka-aho@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 533 8834

Projektikoordinaattori

Iida Willberg

iida.willberg@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 533 9742


Konsultti

Markku Kortteisto

markku.kortteisto@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 487

Käyntiosoite

Technopolis Aviapolis Vantaa

 

Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 VANTAA

technopolis.jpg