OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Megatuuli Oy

Tuulivoimakehityksen

Toimialajohtaja

Lauri Lammivaara

lauri.lammivaara@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 498

Projektijohtaja

Marko Sihvonen

marko.sihvonen@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 497

Hankekehitysjohtaja

Kalle Sivill

kalle.sivill@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 541 6105

 

Projektipäällikkö

Maria Jussila

vanhempainvapaalla

Projektipäällikkö

Henna Hyttinen

henna.hyttinen@megatuuli.fi

+358 405 330 491

Projektipäällikkö

Annukka Rajala

annukka.rajala@megatuuli.fi

+358 44 566 5613

 

Projektipäällikkö

Eero Vehka-aho

eero.vehka-aho@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 533 8834

Projektikoordinaattori

Iida Willberg

iida.willberg@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 533 9742

Projektikoordinaattori

Topi Marttila

topi.marttila@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 845 5808


Konsultti

Markku Kortteisto

markku.kortteisto@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 487

Käyntiosoite

Technopolis Aviapolis Vantaa

/Megatuuli Oy

 

Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 VANTAA

technopolis.jpg