Megatuuli Oy

Vice President,

Wind Power Development

Lauri Lammivaara

lauri.lammivaara@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 498

 

Project Director

Marko Sihvonen

marko.sihvonen@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 497

Project Development Director

Kalle Sivill

kalle.sivill@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 541 6105

Project Manager

Maria Jussila

on maternity leave

Project Manager

Henna Hyttinen

henna.hyttinen@megatuuli.fi

+358 405 330 491

Project Manager

Annukka Rajala

annukka.rajala@megatuuli.fi

+358 44 566 5613

Project manager

Eero Vehka-aho

eero.vehka-aho@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 533 8834

Project Coordinator

Iida Willberg

iida.willberg@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 533 9742

Project Coordinator

Topi Marttila

topi.marttila@megatuuli.fi

+358 40 845 5808


Consultant

Markku Kortteisto

markku.kortteisto@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 487

HQ address

Technopolis Aviapolis Vantaa/

Megatuuli Oy

 

Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 VANTAA

marko.sihvonen@megatuuli.fi

+358 440 330 497

technopolis.jpg